I find a fatal flaw in the logic of love...


And you still don't get it.
I find myself torn with hope that you either never will or will.



"There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
That's a fact,
It's a thing we can't deny
Like the fact that I will love you till I die.

There are six billion people in the world
More or less
and it makes me feel quite small
But you're the one I love the most of all"


- Katie Melula - Nine million Bicycles





Jag är ganska övertygad om att solen faktiskt kikade fram en stund idag.
Det kanske blir vår någon gång trots allt.



Dagens YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AoDopGtPMPc

Motivering:
För att få TV-karaktärer kan få mig att skratta så mycket som Mark och Amanda. :) 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0